First Name	Last Name	Seat	Term Ends	Term Number	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025	2026	2027	2028	2029
Spencer	Waite	Visit Beloit, Inc. Board Chair	Permanent	1									
Celestino	Ruffini	CEO	Permanent	1									
Ron	Whitley	At-large	2022	1									
Danielle	Marx	At-large	2023	1									
Deanna	Watts	Tourism	2023	1									
Erick	Williams	At-large At-large	2023	1									
Jessica	Santillan-Reyes	At-large	2024	1			,						
_		erms of three (3) years and shall be eligible no more than two constwo (2) consecutive terms as Director-at-large, but following the expiration of a			fice, the	ey shall	be eligil	ble for re	-electio	n to th	e Board	of Dire	ctors.
	Term												
	2021-2022												
	2021-2023												
	2022-2024												