| | First Name | Last Name | Seat | Term Ends | Term Number | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 | 2027 | 2028 | 2029 |
|------------------|--|-----------------|--------------------------------|-----------|-------------|------|------|------|------|------|------|------|------|---------|
| 5 0 1 c | Jessica | Santillan-Reyes | At-large | 2024 | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| | Ron | Whitley | At-large | 2025 | 2 | | | | | | | | | |
| | Danielle | Marx | At-large | 2026 | 2 | | | | | | | | | |
| | Julie | Uram | Tourism | 2026 | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| | Erick | Williams | At-large | 2026 | 2 | | | | | | | | | |
| | Celestino | Ruffini | CEO | Permanent | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| | Spencer | Waite | Visit Beloit, Inc. Board Chair | Permanent | 1 | | | | | | | | | |
| | Elected directors shall serve terms of three (3) years and shall be eligible no more than two consecutive terms. No individual shall serve more than two (2) consecutive terms as Director-at-large, but following the expiration of one (1) year after their last term of office, they shall be eligible for re-election to the Board of Director and the serve more than two (2) consecutive terms as Director-at-large, but following the expiration of one (1) year after their last term of office, they shall be eligible for re-election to the Board of Director and Direct | | | | | | | | | | | | | ectors. |
| | | | | | | | ĺ | | | | | | | |
| | | Term | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | 2022-2024 | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | 2023-2025 | | | | | | | | | | | | |
| | | 2024-2026 | | | | | | | | | | | | |