	First Name	Last Name	Seat	Term Ends	Term Number	2021	2022	2023	2024	2025	2026	2027	2028	2029
-	Jessica	Santillan-Reves	At-large	2024	1	2021	ZOZZ	2023	2024	2023	2020	2027	2020	1023
-	Ron	Whitley	At-large	2025	2									
0	Danielle	Marx	At-large	2026	2									
1	Julie	Uram	Tourism	2026	1									
	Erick	Williams	At-large	2026	2									
_	Celestino	Ruffini	CEO	Permanent	1									1
	Spencer	Waite	Visit Beloit, Inc. Board Chair	Permanent	1									
પ્ર ⊦	Elected directors shall serve terms of three (3) years and shall be eligible no more than two consecutive terms. No individual shall serve more than two (2) consecutive terms as Director-at-large, but following the expiration of one (1) year after their last term of office, they shall be eligible for re-election to the Board of Director-at-large.													ctors.
		Term												
		2022-2024												1
		2023-2025												1
		2024-2026												